Fremantle Trust

Home » About Us

About Us

Images of Fremantle Services

Welcome to our website. Our aim is to provide you with essential information to help you make an informed decision about who to choose to provide your support services.  I am very grateful to all of the people who have shared their experiences and allowed us to use their photographs to enable us to give you a feel for the range of services we can provide.

Your care and support is very important to every member of The Fremantle Trust's staff.  We don’t just care for people we care about them.  Caring about people is a fundamental pre-requisite for positive relationships and for enabling people to live the lives they choose.  This is what we mean when we say we are passionate about care.    

Your aspirations, needs and choices are our first concern. Our aim is to work with you to provide the help and support which you want and need to live your life the way you choose and which will help you meet your aspirations.

The Fremantle Trust's staff are all personally committed to high quality care and support and we underpin this with first class training from our award-winning, in-house training centre.

Please do contact us to discuss your specific requirements in detail.  We will arrange a care consultation with one of our experienced and dedicated staff. 

The Fremantle Trust offers a wide range of services for older people and people with learning disabilities, including:

Care homes for older people in North London - New Southgate, Finchley, Barnet, Edgware, Cricklewood and Harrow
In Buckinghamshire - High Wycombe, Princes Risborough, Wing, Great Missenden, Farnham Common, Chalfont St. Peter and Marlow
Care homes with nursing for older people in Buckinghamshire – Aylesbury, Stoke Mandeville, Chesham and High Wycombe
Day care services for older people - Cricklewood, Harrow, Finchley, Southgate and Bourne End

Extra Care services for older people in Maidenhead.

Care homes and supported living services for people with a learning disability in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire.