Fremantle Trust


Text Size
small textmedium textlarge text
Increase page size Ctrl - Plus
Decrease page size Ctrl - Plus


The Fremantle Trust is a registered charity and not-for-profit provider of innovative, high quality care and support services.
  • At 58 locations across Buckinghamshire, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Barnet, Harrow and Hertfordshire in individual domestic homes
  • 1,800 friendly, dedicated and highly professional staff
  • Support almost 2,000 people

Latest News

Care Home Open Day 2016 (*Barnet homes)

Sir Aubrey Ward House brings generations together with street party

The Heights host celebratory party for Outstanding rating

VIDEO: LD conference - 12 April 2016 courtesy of BucksTV

The Fremantle Trust secures Buckinghamshire's first 'Outstanding' rating

Dementia Care Forum - 28 April 2016

Centenarian celebrates with family and friends at Carey Lodge

Mamma Mia screening inspires an audience of Dancing Queens (and Kings)

Local men rise through the ranks in care roles and buck the national trend

Carey Lodge recognises the gift of giving this festive season

Mulberry Court celebrates triple success in National Dementia Care Awards

Fremantle Court wins Best Dementia Care Development

Icknield Court residents get creative with 'coin couture'

91-year-old Colette showcases her artistic prowess in local exhibition

Fremantle in Bloom 2015

Hundreds turn out for charity fundraiser [FreFest 2015]

Fremantle Court wins Gold Award in Dementia Design

Care Home Open Day 2015

Senior Carer Highly Commended

The Fremantle Trust wins Best employer support for Apprenticeships

Community Life magazine (Bedford) talks to MY TIME, and the work they do supporting people with learning disabilities.

VIDEO: Apprenticeships : Stay in Learning Longer

Russell Grant visits Chesham Leys (29.09.2014)

Cheryl Gillan MP officially opens Mulberry Court (06.06.2014)

Fremantle Court is NOW OPEN - visit the virtual tour

Fremantle Trust takes on its first office apprentice

Fremantle Court Official Opening by Aylesbury Mayor

The Fremantle Trust launches new BucksTV channel

The Fremantle Trust offers a wide range of services for older people and people with learning disabilities, including:

Care homes for older people in North London - New Southgate, Finchley, Barnet, Edgware, Cricklewood and Harrow
In Buckinghamshire - High Wycombe, Princes Risborough, Wing, Great Missenden, Farnham Common, Chalfont St. Peter and Marlow
Care homes with nursing for older people in Buckinghamshire – Aylesbury, Stoke Mandeville, Chesham and High Wycombe
Day care services for older people - Cricklewood, Harrow, Finchley, Southgate and Bourne End

Extra Care services for older people in Maidenhead.

Care homes and supported living services for people with a learning disability in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire.